?

Log in

Omen RP [entries|friends|calendar]
the_omen_rp

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ calendar | livejournal calendar ]

[30 Dec 2004|07:46pm]
ice_kitten
Next RP : Dec. 31, 4pm PST
1 comment|post comment

Rules [19 Dec 2004|11:57pm]
ice_kitten
in hereCollapse )
post comment

[19 Dec 2004|06:36pm]
ice_kitten
donkeytron says : "The next RP is Friday, Christmas Eve, starting between 11pm-12am GMT, 5pm-6pm CST and 3pm-4pm PST. If there are any problems with this please email Newton_Pulsifer@hotmail.com"

*edit* posted the rules and they are also in the profile. That and character description post can be found in the memories section if needed.
post comment

navigation
[ viewing | most recent entries ]